South Carolina StingRays
Bookmark and Share

SINGLE GAME TICKETS

 Individual Ticket Prices:

  Advance Purchase Game Day Purchase
Suites Sold Out Sold Out
Riser $20.00 $21.00
Lower Level $17.00 $18.00
Upper Level $14.00 $15.00

Select your game and your tickets below! 

Event  Location  Date   
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Fri, 11/05/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sat, 11/06/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 11/07/10
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Tue, 11/16/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Fri, 11/19/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sat, 11/20/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 11/21/10
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Fri, 11/26/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 11/28/10
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sat, 12/04/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Mon, 12/06/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Tue, 12/07/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Fri, 12/17/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 12/19/10
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Wed, 12/29/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Fri, 12/31/10
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 01/02/11
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Tue, 01/04/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Fri, 01/07/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sat, 01/08/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 01/09/11
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Fri, 01/14/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 01/16/11
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sat, 01/22/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Fri, 02/11/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Tue, 02/15/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 02/20/11
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sat, 02/26/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 02/27/11
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Tue, 03/01/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Tue, 03/08/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Wed, 03/09/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sat, 03/12/11
05:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 03/13/11
04:00 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Tue, 03/22/11
07:05 PM
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
 
Sun, 03/27/11
04:00 PM

 

 
2014-15 Full and 24 Game Plans
Game Center
South Carolina Stingrays
@
Florida Everblades
South Carolina Stingrays @ Everblades
10/17/14 7:30PM
Tickets Promotions
2013 Listen Live
2013 Watch Live
Upcoming Promotions
Google+