South Carolina StingRays
Bookmark and Share

 

Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:          
13 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Gwinnett 3 at   South Carolina 4 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
26 Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina 2 at   Greenville 5 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
39 Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Ontario 1 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
45 Sun, Oct 21, 2012 3:05 pm EDT Ontario 5 at   South Carolina 2 Final *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
49 Wed, Oct 24, 2012 7:30 pm EDT South Carolina 5 at   Florida 4 Final SO   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
67 Thu, Oct 25, 2012 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina 3 at   Orlando 5 Final *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
57 Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:30 pm EDT South Carolina 4 at   Florida 6 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
77 Tue, Oct 30, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Orlando 2 at   South Carolina 1 Final SO   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
86 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Elmira 4 at   South Carolina 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
97 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Orlando 0 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
103 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 4:05 pm EST South Carolina 2 at   Gwinnett 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
109 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 10:30 am EST South Carolina 3 at   Kalamazoo 5 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
120 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:30 pm EST South Carolina 5 at   Kalamazoo 1 Final *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
130 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:15 pm CST South Carolina 1 at   Evansville 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
139 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 5:05 pm EST South Carolina 2 at   Toledo 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
142 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 10:30 am EST South Carolina 2 at   Cincinnati 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
153 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:05 pm EST Florida 4 at   South Carolina 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
162 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 7:05 pm EST Florida 2 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
234 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 3:05 pm EST Gwinnett 2 at   South Carolina 1 Final *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
173 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 7:05 pm EST South Carolina 4 at   Reading 5 Final SO   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
183 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:05 pm EST South Carolina 0 at   Elmira 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
194 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:05 pm EST South Carolina 5 at   Elmira 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
214 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:05 pm EST Reading 2 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
225 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 7:05 pm EST Gwinnett 0 at   South Carolina 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
246 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:05 pm EST Trenton 2 at   South Carolina 3 Final OT   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
257 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:05 pm EST Trenton 5 at   South Carolina 6 Final SO   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
263 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 4:00 pm EST South Carolina 2 at   Greenville 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
269 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 7:05 pm EST Greenville 6 at   South Carolina 0 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
283 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST South Carolina 4 at   Greenville 5 Final SO   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
293 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 7:05 pm EST Gwinnett 3 at   South Carolina 2 Final OT   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
318 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 7:35 pm EST South Carolina 5 at   Cincinnati 6 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
329 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 7:35 pm EST South Carolina 1 at   Cincinnati 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
340 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 7:05 pm EST South Carolina 3 at   Gwinnett 5 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
348 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 7:05 pm EST South Carolina 4 at   Gwinnett 0 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
358 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:05 pm EST Wheeling 0 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
383 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:35 pm EST South Carolina 2 at   Gwinnett 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
393 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST South Carolina 1 at   Greenville 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
404 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 3:05 pm EST Florida 2 at   South Carolina 3 Final *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
414 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:05 pm EST South Carolina 3 at   Trenton 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
424 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:05 pm EST South Carolina 3 at   Trenton 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
435 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 2:00 pm EST South Carolina 0 at   Wheeling 5 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
439 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 7:05 pm EST Gwinnett 1 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
454 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 7:05 pm EST Greenville 4 at   South Carolina 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
464 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:05 pm EST Florida 2 at   South Carolina 0 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
471 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 3:05 pm EST Florida 2 at   South Carolina 4 Final *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
485 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:05 pm EST Idaho 4 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
496 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:05 pm EST Orlando 3 at   South Carolina 9 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
507 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 3:05 pm EST Orlando 2 at   South Carolina 5 Final *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
522 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:35 pm EST South Carolina 2 at   Gwinnett 0 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
533 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:05 pm EST South Carolina 0 at   Gwinnett 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
553 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 7:05 pm EST Evansville 2 at   South Carolina 5 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
564 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 7:05 pm EST Toledo 0 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
581 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 7:05 pm EST Florida 2 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
591 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:00 pm EST South Carolina 3 at   Orlando 4 Final OT   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
602 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:00 pm EST South Carolina 3 at   Orlando 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
609 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 3:00 pm EST South Carolina 3 at   Orlando 0 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
627 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:05 pm EST Greenville 0 at   South Carolina 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
638 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:05 pm EST Greenville 0 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
648 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 4:00 pm EST South Carolina 2 at   Greenville 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
653 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 7:05 pm EST Gwinnett 2 at   South Carolina 1 Final OT   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
668 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 7:05 pm EST Fort Wayne 1 at   South Carolina 2 Final SO   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
677 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:05 pm EST Fort Wayne 2 at   South Carolina 1 Final OT   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
704 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 7:05 pm EST Greenville 2 at   South Carolina 3 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
715 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 5:05 pm EST Greenville 0 at   South Carolina 3 Final *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
724 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 3:05 pm EDT Greenville 2 at   South Carolina 3 Final SO *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
731 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:30 pm EDT South Carolina 1 at   Florida 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
752 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina 4 at   Florida 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
743 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 5:00 pm EDT South Carolina 3 at   Florida 4 Final OT *   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
778 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Gwinnett 1 at   South Carolina 5 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
788 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:05 pm EDT South Carolina 1 at   Gwinnett 2 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
809 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina 5 at   Greenville 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
813 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina 3 at   Greenville 1 Final   Game Summary Game Report Text Game Report  
Rays Gear
Game Center
South Carolina Stingrays
@
Wheeling Nailers
South Carolina Stingrays @ Nailers
04/23/14 7:00PM
Tickets Promotions
2013 Listen Live
2013 Watch Live
Upcoming Promotions