October

open
Fri, Oct 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Atlanta Gladiators​
2
1
1
4
Fri, Oct 06
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Oct 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
0
1
2
1
4
Sat, Oct 07
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Fri, Oct 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Win 4-3

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
1
1
1
3
Fri, Oct 20
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Oct 21 7:30PM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Jacksonville Icemen
0
2
0
2
Sat, Oct 21
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Fri, Oct 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals​
Win 4-5

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
5
Norfolk Admirals​
4
0
0
4
Fri, Oct 27
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Oct 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals​
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Norfolk Admirals​
0
1
1
2
Sat, Oct 28
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
0
2
1
3
Fri, Nov 03
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 5 3:05PM
Home
VS
Jacksonville Icemen
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Jacksonville Icemen
0
1
0
1
Sun, Nov 05
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Tue, Nov 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Reading Royals​
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
4
Reading Royals​
1
1
1
0
3
Tue, Nov 07
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Wed, Nov 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Reading Royals​
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Reading Royals​
1
0
0
1
Wed, Nov 08
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Fri, Nov 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Atlanta Gladiators​
1
0
1
1
3
Fri, Nov 10
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Nov 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Loss 1-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
Atlanta Gladiators​
0
1
0
1
2
Sat, Nov 11
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Tue, Nov 14 10:30AM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Jacksonville Icemen
2
2
1
5
Tue, Nov 14
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Nov 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
4
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
1
1
1
0
3
Sat, Nov 18
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 19 2:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Atlanta Gladiators​
2
0
0
0
2
Sun, Nov 19
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Thu, Nov 23 7:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Atlanta Gladiators​
0
1
0
1
Thu, Nov 23
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Nov 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Orlando Solar Bears​
1
1
1
3
Sat, Nov 25
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 26 1:30PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Orlando Solar Bears​
0
0
2
0
1
3
Sun, Nov 26
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM

December

open
Sat, Dec 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Orlando Solar Bears​
0
3
1
4
Sat, Dec 02
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sun, Dec 3 3:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
0
2
2
1
5
Sun, Dec 03
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Tue, Dec 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Win 8-2

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
2
2nd
5
3rd
1
F
8
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
0
0
2
2
Tue, Dec 05
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Thu, Dec 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
2
0
0
2
Thu, Dec 07
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Dec 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Atlanta Gladiators​
1
0
0
1
Sat, Dec 09
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sun, Dec 10 2:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Win 1-4

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
Atlanta Gladiators​
0
1
0
1
Sun, Dec 10
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Wed, Dec 13 7:30PM
Away
AT
Florida Everblades​
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
Florida Everblades​
0
1
1
2
Wed, Dec 13
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Fri, Dec 15 7:30PM
Away
AT
Florida Everblades​
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
3
Florida Everblades​
0
3
1
4
Fri, Dec 15
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Dec 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Florida Everblades​
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Florida Everblades​
0
0
0
0
Sat, Dec 16
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Thu, Dec 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
0
0
1
1
Thu, Dec 21
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Fri, Dec 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Atlanta Gladiators​
2
1
1
4
Fri, Dec 22
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Dec 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Win 2-3 SO

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
1
1
0
0
0
2
Sat, Dec 23
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Fri, Dec 29 7:35PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Atlanta Gladiators​
0
4
0
4
Fri, Dec 29
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Dec 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
3
Atlanta Gladiators​
0
1
0
1
Sat, Dec 30
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM

January

close
Fri, Jan 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
5
Florida Everblades​
1
0
1
2
Fri, Jan 05
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Jan 6 3:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Loss 3-5

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Florida Everblades​
4
0
1
5
Sat, Jan 06
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Tue, Jan 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals​
Win 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
5
Norfolk Admirals​
2
2
0
0
4
Tue, Jan 09
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Fri, Jan 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Atlanta Gladiators​
0
0
1
1
Fri, Jan 12
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sat, Jan 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Orlando Solar Bears​
0
2
0
2
Sat, Jan 13
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Sun, Jan 14 3:05PM
Home
VS
Jacksonville Icemen
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
South Carolina Stingrays​
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Jacksonville Icemen
0
1
0
1
Sun, Jan 14
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals​
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Fri, Jan 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sat, Jan 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Jan 28 3:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals​
Tue, Jan 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals​

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sat, Feb 3 7:30PM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Fri, Feb 9 7:05PM
Away
AT
Worcester Railers
Sat, Feb 10 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manchester Monarchs​
Sun, Feb 11 3:00PM
Away
AT
Manchester Monarchs​
Fri, Feb 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Jacksonville Icemen
Tue, Feb 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Feb 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Brampton Beast​
Sat, Feb 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Brampton Beast​
Wed, Feb 28 7:35PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​

March

close
Fri, Mar 2 7:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Sat, Mar 3 7:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Tue, Mar 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Fri, Mar 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sat, Mar 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sun, Mar 11 3:05PM
Home
VS
Jacksonville Icemen
Thu, Mar 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Idaho Steelheads​
Fri, Mar 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Idaho Steelheads​
Mon, Mar 19 7:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Wed, Mar 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Fri, Mar 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Mar 25 1:30PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Tue, Mar 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Fri, Mar 30 7:30PM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Sat, Mar 31 7:30PM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen

April

close
Tue, Apr 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Thu, Apr 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Fri, Apr 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sun, Apr 8 3:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​