October

close
Fri, Oct 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Preseason at Carolina Ice Palace
Sat, Oct 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Preseason at Carolina Ice Palace
Fri, Oct 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sat, Oct 21 7:30PM
Away
AT
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen
Fri, Oct 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals New Logo 2017 web.jpg Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Oct 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals New Logo 2017 web.jpg Norfolk Admirals​

November

close
Fri, Nov 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sun, Nov 5 3:05PM
Home
VS
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen
Tue, Nov 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Reading Royals​
Wed, Nov 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Reading Royals​
Fri, Nov 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sat, Nov 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Tue, Nov 14 10:30AM
Away
AT
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen
Sat, Nov 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sun, Nov 19 2:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Thu, Nov 23 7:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sat, Nov 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Nov 26 1:30PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​

December

close
Sat, Dec 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Dec 3 3:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Tue, Dec 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Thu, Dec 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sat, Dec 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sun, Dec 10 2:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Wed, Dec 13 7:30PM
Away
AT
Florida Everblades​
Fri, Dec 15 7:30PM
Away
AT
Florida Everblades​
Sat, Dec 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Florida Everblades​
Thu, Dec 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Fri, Dec 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sat, Dec 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Fri, Dec 29 7:35PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sat, Dec 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​

January

close
Fri, Jan 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Sat, Jan 6 7:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Tue, Jan 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals New Logo 2017 web.jpg Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Jan 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sat, Jan 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Jan 14 3:05PM
Home
VS
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals New Logo 2017 web.jpg Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals New Logo 2017 web.jpg Norfolk Admirals​
Wed, Jan 24 7:30PM
Away
AT
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen
Fri, Jan 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sat, Jan 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Jan 28 3:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals New Logo 2017 web.jpg Norfolk Admirals​
Tue, Jan 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals New Logo 2017 web.jpg Norfolk Admirals​

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sat, Feb 3 7:30PM
Away
AT
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen
Fri, Feb 9 7:05PM
Away
AT
Worcester Railers web.jpg Worcester Railers
Sat, Feb 10 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manchester Monarchs​
Sun, Feb 11 3:00PM
Away
AT
Manchester Monarchs​
Fri, Feb 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen
Sat, Feb 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen
Tue, Feb 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals New Logo 2017 web.jpg Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Feb 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Brampton Beast​
Sat, Feb 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Brampton Beast​
Wed, Feb 28 7:35PM
Away
AT
Cincinnati Cyclones​

March

close
Fri, Mar 2 7:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Sat, Mar 3 7:15PM
Away
AT
Toledo Walleye​
Tue, Mar 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Fri, Mar 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sat, Mar 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Thu, Mar 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Idaho Steelheads​
Fri, Mar 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Idaho Steelheads​
Tue, Mar 20 7:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Fri, Mar 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sat, Mar 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Mar 25 1:30PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Tue, Mar 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Kalamazoo Wings​
Fri, Mar 30 7:30PM
Away
AT
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen
Sat, Mar 31 7:30PM
Away
AT
ECHLJacksonvilleIceMen web.jpg Jacksonville IceMen

April

close
Tue, Apr 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Thu, Apr 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Fri, Apr 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sun, Apr 8 3:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​