October

close
Sat, Oct 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Mon, Oct 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Tue, Oct 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sat, Oct 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sun, Oct 21 3:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Wed, Oct 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Oct 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals​

November

close
Fri, Nov 2 8:05PM
Away
AT
Allen Americans​
Sat, Nov 3 8:05PM
Away
AT
Allen Americans​
Thu, Nov 8 10:30AM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Sat, Nov 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Tue, Nov 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Fri, Nov 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Sat, Nov 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wheeling Nailers​
Tue, Nov 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Fri, Nov 23 7:35PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Wed, Nov 28 7:30PM
Away
AT
Florida Everblades​
Fri, Nov 30 7:30PM
Away
AT
Florida Everblades​

December

close
Sat, Dec 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Florida Everblades​
Tue, Dec 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Fri, Dec 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Jacksonville Icemen
Sat, Dec 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sun, Dec 9 3:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Wed, Dec 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sat, Dec 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Mon, Dec 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Fri, Dec 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sat, Dec 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Fri, Dec 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals​

January

close
Fri, Jan 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Worcester Railers
Sat, Jan 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Jan 6 1:30PM
Away
AT
Orlando Solar Bears​
Fri, Jan 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sun, Jan 13 3:05PM
Home
VS
Jacksonville Icemen
Tue, Jan 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Jacksonville Icemen
Fri, Jan 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sat, Jan 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Jan 20 3:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Thu, Jan 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals​
Sun, Jan 27 3:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​

February

close
Fri, Feb 1 8:05PM
Away
AT
Kansas City Mavericks​
Sat, Feb 2 8:05PM
Away
AT
Kansas City Mavericks​
Thu, Feb 7 7:35PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Fri, Feb 8 7:35PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Wed, Feb 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Feb 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Newfoundland Growlers
Sat, Feb 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Jacksonville Icemen
Sun, Feb 17 3:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Tue, Feb 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals​
Fri, Feb 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Sat, Feb 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Tue, Feb 26 10:30AM
Home
VS
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Thu, Feb 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​

March

close
Fri, Mar 1 7:30PM
Away
AT
Jacksonville Icemen
Sat, Mar 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Jacksonville Icemen
Fri, Mar 8 7:15PM
Away
AT
Maine Mariners
Sat, Mar 9 6:00PM
Away
AT
Maine Mariners
Sun, Mar 10 3:05PM
Away
AT
Worcester Railers
Wed, Mar 13 7:35PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​
Fri, Mar 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Norfolk Admirals​
Sat, Mar 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Sun, Mar 17 3:05PM
Home
VS
Florida Everblades​
Tue, Mar 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Kansas City Mavericks​
Fri, Mar 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Kansas City Mavericks​
Sat, Mar 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Greenville Swamp Rabbits​
Sat, Mar 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Orlando Solar Bears​
Sun, Mar 31 3:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​

April

close
Sat, Apr 6 7:05PM
Home
VS
Atlanta Gladiators​
Sun, Apr 7 3:05PM
Away
AT
Atlanta Gladiators​